By  April 27, 2016

Papparapampam Official Video Song | Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka | Aadhi | Nikki Galrani

“Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka” is an Tamil Feature Film Directed by Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty. Aadhi and Nikki play the lead roles while the support cast includes Mithun Chakraborty, Pasupathi, Nasser, Harish Uthaman, Richa Pallod, Naren, Kitty and other well known faces. The Film is Produced by Ravi Raja Pinisetty for Aadarsha Chithralaya Pvt. Ltd.

Posted in: New Songs